Plan your Holiday:

Holiday apartments in Saalbach Hinterglemm – NEW from 2020!


Comfortable holidays
at the Wiesl Lodge Apartments, Saalbach

Modern apartments for discerning guests

From summer 2020 we will have 4 modern holiday apartments ready for you in our new Wiesl Lodge Saalbach Hinterglemm. Whether you choose our smallest Apartment Tristkogel for 2 or a slightly larger alternative, the apartments Zwölferkogel and Bernkogel for 4, or the Apartment Reiterkogel for 10 – our spacious, perfectly equipped apartments offer you everything you could wish for on your apartment holiday in Salzburgerland.

Larger families and groups of friends on holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm can book the entire apartment building, which accommodates 20-28 people.

Experience Austria at its best

Enjoy the advantages of the perfect location of the Wiesl Lodge Apartments for your summer or winter holiday, between Saalbach and Hinterglemm and right next to the most beautiful hiking paths in the Glemmtal region and in the middle of the coolest ski area in Austria.

The Saalbach Hinterglemm region is one of the most beautiful holiday destinations in Salzburgerland. The new Wiesl Lodge, designed with love and attention to detail by your hosts, the Schneider family, is one of the newest set of apartments in Saalbach/Hinterglemm.

Apartment holidays in Saalbach Hinterglemm in winter

Our skiing guests in winter can get into the free ski bus right outside the apartment. The buses go every 20 min, taking skiers to the nearest ski lifts in the Skicircus Saalbach Hinerglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, one of the most attractive ski areas in all of Austria.

As you return to the Wiesl Lodge by skiing down the Eibing family piste at the end of a great ski day on the pistes of Saalbach and Hinterglemm, look forward to a warming sauna in your holiday apartment.

Jokercard Saalbach – included in summer

In summer there is a large number of hiking paths, mountain biking routes, and bike parks inviting guests to come and explore the Glemmtal and the mountains. The Saalbach Hinterglemm region with the nearby Leogang bike park is one of the most popular biking destinations in Austria.

The Saalbach Jokercard is included in the price for our Wiesl Lodge guests on summer holidays in our holiday apartments. Take advantage of free use of the summer gondola lifts and enjoy the benefit of a host of discounts for popular attractions in the Saalbach Hinterglemm region. Summer fun for guests of all ages!

Holiday apartments in Saalbach / Hinterglemm

Feel completely at ease when on holiday in our 4 modern holiday apartments in Saalbach in the new Wiesl Lodge.

Whether you choose the holiday apartment for 2, or our large 136 m² apartment for 10 for your family or friends, the Wiesl Lodge is the perfect accommodation to suit all your needs.

All of our apartments have spacious balconies and terraces with fabulous views of the mountains around Saalbach Hinterglemm. The larger holiday apartments even give you the pleasure of your own sauna, guaranteeing you comforting relaxation on holidays in our holiday apartments in Saalbach.

Urlaub planen:

Ferienwohnungen in Saalbach Hinterglemm – NEU ab 2020!


Komfortabler Urlaub
Im Apartmenthaus Wiesl Lodge Saalbach

Moderne Unterkünfte für anspruchsvolle Gäste

Vier moderne Ferienwohnungen erwarten Sie ab Sommer 2020 in unserer neuen Wiesl Lodge Saalbach Hinterglemm. Ob unser kleinstes Apartment Tristkogel für zwei Personen, die etwas größere Variante, die Apartments Zwölferkogel und Bernkogel für vier Personen, oder das Apartment Reiterkogel für 10 Personen – die geräumigen, perfekt ausgestatteten Wohnungen bieten alles, wovon Sie in Ihrem Apartment-Urlaub im Salzburger Land träumen.

Große Familien und Freunde buchen für ihren Urlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm das gesamte Apartmenthaus für 20 bis 28 Personen.

Österreich von der schönsten Seite erleben

Profitieren Sie in Ihrem Sommer- oder Winterurlaub auch von der idealen Lage der Wiesl Lodge Apartments zwischen Saalbach und Hinterglemm direkt an den schönsten Wanderwegen des Glemmtals und mitten im lässigsten Skigebiet Österreichs.

Die Region Saalbach Hinterglemm gilt als eine der schönsten Urlaubsdestinationen im Salzburger Land. Die neue, von der Gastgeberfamilie Schneider mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltete Wiesl Lodge zählt zu den modernsten Apartmenthäusern in Saalbach/Hinterglemm.

Apartmenturlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm im Winter

Im Winter steigen Skifahrer gleich vor dem Apartmenthaus in den Gratis-Skibus, der Sie im 20-Minuten-Takt bequem zu den nächsten Skiliften im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, einem der attraktivsten Skigebiete in ganz Österreich, bringt.

Zurück nehmen Sie dann die Familienabfahrt Eibing, fahren auf Skiern bis fast direkt zur Wiesl Lodge und freuen sich nach einem erlebnisreichen Ski-Tag auf den Pisten von Saalbach und Hinterglemm auf die wärmende Sauna in Ihrer Ferienwohnung.

Jokercard Saalbach inklusive im Sommer

Im Sommer laden unzählige Wanderwege, Mountainbike-Strecken und Bikeparks dazu ein, das Glemmtal und die Berge zu erkunden. Die Region Saalbach Hinterglemm mit dem unweit entfernten Bikepark Leogang zählt zu den beliebtesten Bike-Destinationen in Österreich.
Die Jokercard Saalbach ist für unsere Wiesl-Lodge-Gäste in ihrem Sommerurlaub in der Ferienwohnung bereits im Preis inbegriffen. Nutzen Sie kostenlos die geöffneten Gondelbahnen und genießen Sie den Vorteil vieler Ermäßigungen für die beliebtesten Attraktionen der Region Saalbach Hinterglemm. Sommerspaß für unsere großen und kleinen Gäste!

Ferienwohnungen in Saalbach / Hinterglemm

Fühlen Sie sich wohl im Urlaub in den vier modernen Ferienwohnungen in Saalbach in unserer neuen Wiesl Lodge.

Ob Ferienwohnung für zwei oder Groß-Apartment mit 136 m² für 10 Personen für Familie und Freunde, in der Wiesl Lodge ist für jeden die passende Unterkunft dabei.

Alle Apartments verfügen über großzügige Balkone und Terrassen mit traumhaften Ausblicken auf die Bergwelt rund um Saalbach-Hinterglemm. In den größeren Ferienwohnungen kommen Sie sogar in den Genuss einer eigenen Sauna. Wohlige Entspannung im Urlaub in der Ferienwohnung in Saalbach ist also garantiert!